Free classifieds in Cape Town Jobs Other Jobs › Browsing the category

Other Jobs in Cape Town, Western Cape

Sunday, 9 December 2018
    Looking for 3days chars work
My name is Batanani khupe and m aged 34.I m looking for Tuesday, Wednesday+ Thursday chars work. I…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
    Experienced Video & Camera Crew
Are you experienced at making Adult videos? I’m looking for crew. experience preferred with OWN…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Saturday, 1 December 2018
    Seeking a domestic helper
Hello, I'm looking for a domestic helper to clean, was and iron three days a week (Monday…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 1,500
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
    Letter Delivery
Hello We are a company that delivers letters all over South Africa. We give anybody that has the…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Sunday, 25 November 2018
    I need a job Hello I'm willing to do any kind of job
Hi I'm a young gay top guy I'm very hard working I'm looking for a job as a house boy or gardener…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Saturday, 3 November 2018
    Driver looking for a driving job contact 0780079565
I am a male aged 37 yrs looking for any kind of a job . I am a matured family man and a hard…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Nurse
I'm a young male home base nurse looking for a job sent me your WhatsApp number via email
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Be financially free wtsp me now 0717372597
Wouldn't you like to become self employed / become financially free. Would you like to join the R60…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 69
Monday, 15 October 2018
  Tactical Response Officer
Our growing Security organization is currently accepting applications for the role of Tactical…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 8 October 2018
  R100 and recruit 2 people
its only R100 and Recruit 2 people that's it WhatsApp "Jamalife" here 0638368421.
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 100
Friday, 5 October 2018
    Looking for ladies who would like to try our weight loss program
Looking for plus size or ladies whose looking to try out our weight loss program Contact me for…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 123
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
    Please help
im looking for a Job In capetown im 25 years old black female , I have computer skills and call…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,000
Thursday, 20 September 2018
    Gay top guy looking for a job
hey I'm a young guy looking for a job as a house boy or any other job you have email if you have a…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 13 September 2018
    Female receptionist needed
We are looking for 2 educated, good looking and friendly hostesses for the below: We are hosting a…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,500
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
    Looking for work.
Hi I am a male,41 and honest, non drinker or smoker and a very hard working person looking for…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Loading...
Tuesday, 21 August 2018
  Am looking the job us animal clinc the vet
Hie am moses, am looking the job us animal clinc the vet.l have 6 experience to do a detor to…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,800
    Am looking ajob
Hie am looking ajobs , us a animal clinc the vet, l have 6 yrs experience l do more work .l can…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,800
Friday, 17 August 2018
  Get paid to play games
If you enjoy playing video games and want to get paid to play them, then this is for YOU . Read on…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
  Looking for a job
Hello eveeryone my name is salamina am looking for a job anykind I never work before but am…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 5,000
Thursday, 2 August 2018
    Need students who want to make $250+ Now!
We can help you earn 100% commissions from the comfort of your own home. Requirements Self…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 250
Monday, 30 July 2018
    Ad. Female candidate attorney urgently needed for ebiokeng attorneys inc to sta
Our Law Firm, EbiOkeng Attorneys Inc. is urgently looking for an African Female under the Age of 35…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 6,000
Saturday, 28 July 2018
    Collect crypto currencies online in your spare time.
For those wanting to start out with crypto currencies. In your spare time working online. No cost…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Saturday, 21 July 2018
    Looking for caretaker's position around cape town
My name is Adam Mugogo looking for job as caretaker i have over 5 yrs experience as a security…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 16 July 2018
  Dynamic Living Plan
SDL is passionate about helping you create the life you have always dreamed about. Our…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,500
Friday, 6 July 2018
    Business Opportunity
Our well-established company is looking for motivated people to join our team. You can choose to…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,500
Thursday, 28 June 2018
    Want to make some good money in your spare time?
Contact me for details; no chancers; only serious people who want to make some cash.
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Saturday, 16 June 2018
    Start your own Business
…in the Perfume Industry. A Grade Oil based perfumes for ladies and gentlemen. Our wide range of…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Friday, 15 June 2018
    Female, kinky, under 30 and not in the mood for any STDs?
We look for fresh faces for a European Internet fetish Club. If you are more the slim and kinky…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 25,000
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
    Sub- contractor
SUB-contractor with own tools and bakkie all small maintenance eg.plumbing, eletricial broken…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 1,500
Monday, 11 June 2018
  Asian Ladies Wanted For Sensual Massage Venue
Consider yourself attractive and friendly, sexy and able to offer our clients a great massage. We…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 18,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »