Free classifieds in Cape Town Jobs Other Jobs › Browsing the category

Other Jobs in Cape Town, Western Cape

Friday, 22 June 2018
    Unemployed
Hi, I'm a 39 yr old Black South African female, am looking for a job as a domestic worker, I'm…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,200
Saturday, 16 June 2018
    Start your own Business
…in the Perfume Industry. A Grade Oil based perfumes for ladies and gentlemen. Our wide range of…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Friday, 15 June 2018
    Female, kinky, under 30 and not in the mood for any STDs?
We look for fresh faces for a European Internet fetish Club. If you are more the slim and kinky…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 25,000
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
    Sub- contractor
SUB-contractor with own tools and bakkie all small maintenance eg.plumbing, eletricial broken…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 1,500
Monday, 11 June 2018
  Asian Ladies Wanted For Sensual Massage Venue
Consider yourself attractive and friendly, sexy and able to offer our clients a great massage. We…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 18,000
    Extra income
Click this link below to register and start earning httpecemoney.club/8888746631463
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 2,000
Friday, 8 June 2018
    Weekend fun
Looking for 3 coloured girls to make an adult film for my personal collection Please send me a full…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 6,000
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
    Looking for job
hi I'm lyonel here I'm black male foreigner (English, French) speaking looking for a general hand…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,000
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
    Single african mother looking for housekeeping/housesitting job
Hello I am an African single mother looking for a housekeeping job or a housesitting job with my…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,000
Monday, 28 May 2018
    Aspiring models
You looking to become a model. Do you have a portfolio? I am willing do do portfolios for females…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Friday, 18 May 2018
    CCTV Controller
…required for on site monitoring in the Northern Suburbs Shift work - must be punctual Must have…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 8 May 2018
  Gym instructors, swimming coaches, receptionist, baristas, cleaners
…needed for a corporate gym with 5 branches and growing to work in oman middle east. Salary tax…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
    Customer Service Agents
One of the UK’s leading outsourcing and professional services company is seeking motivated…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 6,000
Monday, 23 April 2018
    Looking for a job please help me...
hi. im a 23 years old black woman looking for a job as a PA or retail at any clothing store or…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,000
Friday, 20 April 2018
    Process servers
…Needed to deliver traffic summonses in areas: Cape Town , Sea Point, Campsbay to Hout Bay…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 1
Loading...
Monday, 16 April 2018
    Mrs
Domestic worker needed for sleep in job in Bellville Sirocco Village. If interested please whatsapp…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 2,500
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
    Hi i am looking for employment
Hi everyone i am looking for a job any job wc will bring food on my table, im a 24yr old young man…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 250
Monday, 9 April 2018
    Data entry /Typist
DATA ENTRY/ TYPIST This is a great opportunity for anyone who would like to make extra money in…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 5 April 2018
    Driving job seeker
Hi i'm a 29 year old man looking for a driving job i have code driving licence with pdd (5years…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
    General worker - kraaifontein
Requiering a male GENERAL WORKER in KRAAIFONTEIN For cleaning (house inside and outside)…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Sunday, 1 April 2018
  Long distance code 8 driver
Transporting for funeral homes from cape town to eastern cape. Previous experience and references…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Friday, 30 March 2018
    No Success finding a Job?
Maybe your CV the problem, I can Create a CV that attracts attention. Email me at…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Sunday, 25 March 2018
    earn R1500 weekly
Do you want to earn from R1500+ every week pls send me your email add for more info on…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 1,500
Friday, 23 March 2018
    Part-time Contemporary and Hip Hop Dance teacher position available
Dance for All has a position open for a part time Contemporary Dance & Hip Hop teacher Well-spoken…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
    Part-time Dance teacher position available
Dance for All has a position open for a part time Contemporary Dance teacher Well-spoken…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 19 March 2018
  Forex Education
This is an opportunity to join a fast growing Forex Trading University Not only will it allow you…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 7,800
Thursday, 8 March 2018
    Im looking for housekeeping job house boy work
I'm 27 year old mixed race guy I speak English and Afrikaans I'm really handy and will do any work…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 19 February 2018
  Looking for a job as a handyman & driver
Iam looking for the above mentioned jobs.Am a Malawian guy well experienced in plumbing & finishing…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Friday, 16 February 2018
    Qualified Clothing Cutter - Required Urgently
Urgently looking for a Qualified Clothing Cutter, with over 10 years experience.
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
    Lutho
Hi all.I want to earn extra cash by doing some jobs over the weekend, I have my own transport.so if…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »