Free classifieds in Cape Town Jobs Other Jobs › Browsing the category

Other Jobs in Cape Town, Western Cape

Monday, 25 January 2021
  Anifamajor452@gmail.com
Hello gud people am a malawian lady aged 23 single stayingbit Tokai Westlake , am looking for a…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,000
Sunday, 24 January 2021
  Cleaning Job
Hi i am a lady in my 30s looking for a Saturday char m around milnerton
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 400
Sunday, 17 January 2021
    Security job
If you are staying in Mitchell's plain area or langa, khayelitsha and Goodwood and dunoon or…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,100
  Looking for a job
Hi, myname is patrick from malawi , iam looking for a job . iam a boy aged 27 and iam will to do…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Saturday, 16 January 2021
    Make Free Money Online
Hi guys I found a legit site where one can earn free gram. Gram is a new cryptocurrency and can be…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 22,500
Sunday, 10 January 2021
    Domestic woman BBW. Urgent!
Hi l am looking for someone who wants quick money today. It's just ironing. Must be chubby ssbbw…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 350
Wednesday, 6 January 2021
  Escort
Good day, I'm Stacey, 24 year old coloured and I'm looking for escort/massage job. Preferably a…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 16 December 2020
    Domestic, housekeeping, painting, barista, stores/ warehousing
A Malawian couple looking for a job. She does domestic work, housekeeping, child minding. He does…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Friday, 4 December 2020
    Desperate
I'm 33 have matric call centre experience and merchandising I'm desperate I urgently need any job…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,000
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
  No Job to big or small
My name is John, I am a hard working man to try and make a living for my e children. I can do the…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 18 November 2020
  Ladies career opportunity at fabulush4u house of sensuality
Ladies! We may have a Career Opportunity just for you Fabulush4u is a professional/sensual day spa…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Saturday, 31 October 2020
  Nails
I do home service for nails am here by dunoon but I can travel everywhere
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Sunday, 25 October 2020
    Security job
Am looking for serious person that really ready to work as a security and have psira which stay in…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,100
    All round machine's needed
I am looking for a sample hand to work part-time Applicant must live in or near Portland's…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
    Authorized electricians
Electrical company is currently looking for a Qualified Authorized Electrician to work on lines of…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Loading...
Monday, 28 September 2020
    Taxify or indrive driver
8 months experience on the platform 0665638136 app me, im looking for a car to drive on indriver…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 100
Thursday, 17 September 2020
  Mystery Shopper Opportunity
Looking for a job?? Why do you try being a Mystery Shopper? Choose you own job assignments, visit…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
    Webcam model
Hi am Onica from milnerton I am a webcam model i am looking for a studio around cape town i am a…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 14 September 2020
    Data Entry
COPY AND PASTE is ALL it takes No experience needed.A few hours a day and a PC and you can make up…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,500
    Security job offer
Male and female security were needed. From age of 21yeas to 30years. If you are staying around…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,000
Sunday, 23 August 2020
  Sensual masseuse
Hey there. I'm looking for a clean and presentable lady to work full time at my sensual massage…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
  Housekeeper needed
looking for a lady to work 4 days a week the position is stay in if you choose duties include…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 16 July 2020
    Any job
My name is guylord I'm 1.80cm long a black guy I'm from the Congo DRC I'm staying in cape town I'm…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 13 July 2020
    Mr m
I am looking for any jobwhatsapp me on 0780419697.
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 2,000
  Mr m
I am looking for any job.please help me.i can do any.whatsapp me on 0780419697.
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 2,000
Monday, 6 July 2020
    Plumbing jobs vacancies
Plumbing work
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 10,000
Wednesday, 10 June 2020
    Ladies and Guys Required
New exlusive website launching.We need beautiful ladies and men to advertise with us.
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 4 June 2020
  Cleaning..housekeeping..gardening..office work..and other personal jobs
I am a young 25 year old male short In hight perfect English speaker.I am from Zimbabwe and looking…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 3 June 2020
  24/7 Electrician available
We doe all electrical job with affordable prices we live your home shining we based around all…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 200
Saturday, 25 April 2020
    250
Honger 0679831154 Any mature chubby lady available? Mitchells plain
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 250
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »