Free classifieds in Cape Town For Sale Everything Else › Browsing the category

Everything Else in Cape Town, Western Cape

Thursday, 13 February 2020
    Cigarettes for sale
Hi I am based in Kraaifontein, Peerlesspark North. I sell cartons of sigarettes to the public. I go…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 6 February 2020
  Mobile Fridge Chiller 2.4×1.2m single axle _with 2 shelves on each side _x2 rail
Mobile Fridge Chiller 2.4×1.2m single axle _with 2 shelves on each side x2 rails this is a Chiller…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 40,000
Sunday, 26 January 2020
  Wooden palettes
I have pallets to sell in the northern suburbs (welgelegen). My pallets are in good condition of…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 20
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
  Gold nuggets +27789162658
Our goal is to be your #1 source for the finest quality gold nuggets and gold in quartz specimens…
Western Cape › Cape Town
USD 201
Sunday, 5 January 2020
    Volkswagen Polo Sedan 1.4 Trendline
…2011 model with 156 036 km, good condition. Service is up to date.
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 10,500
Sunday, 29 December 2019
  We Are Wholesaler Of Fresh Chicken Eggs From The Farms
We are reliable supplier of fresh chicken eggs we get from the farms. we have in stock jumbo, extra…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 5 December 2019
    Fun
Hey guys am looking for a guy that would like to have fun with me its also R100 an hour or free I…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 100
Tuesday, 3 December 2019
  Braai Briquettes
4 kg namibian hardwood briquettes for sale
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 35
Friday, 29 November 2019
    Timeshare Peninsula week 1 2020
4 Sleeper with large verandah close sea-views.self catering Unit 707. Peak week.with all.amenities…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Saturday, 9 November 2019
  Ravensmead
0655019197 whatsApp me I'm new here want to suck any guy old young Ravensmead
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
  Keep Your Braairoom And Patio Cooler This Summer
Keep The Heat On The Chops & Not In Your Room This Summer. Keep Your Patio & Braai-room Cooler With…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 205
Monday, 4 November 2019
  Retreat
Hi I'm penny from retreat i offer full house services special price R600 overnight +27 73 603 2675
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 600
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
  Vacuum packer machine available for sale
very clean genuine machine. • Double seam seal • Two filler plates • 305mm seal bar •…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 7,400
Monday, 28 October 2019
    Are you a SHOE REPAIRER or would you like to...
… START YOUR OWN Shoe-Repairing business, then THIS IS YOUR OPPORTUNITY We have some 40,000 +- New…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 8
Thursday, 17 October 2019
  Freestanding norwegian spruce saunas for sale
Wellness Fitness Africa is running an awesome special on freestanding indoor and outdoor Norwegian…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 44,850
Loading...
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
  Good New Flow Bins , Used Flow Bins
…1000 Liters Now Available. All still in perfect condition and food grade.You can used for clean…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 750
Sunday, 29 September 2019
    Forex autotrading robot
We provide the best forex robots it opens and closes trades automatically in profit without hands…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,000
Thursday, 5 September 2019
  Male Enlargement Pumps
I am selling some new male enlargement pumps for R350 each .Please call me on 0613134733
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 350
Friday, 23 August 2019
  Poultry Eggs Growers of Chicken Chicks
we are Sole Proprietorship (Individual)based firm, involved as the Growers of Chicken, Chicks and…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 200
Thursday, 15 August 2019
    Men looking for xdressers
Hi I'm a fem xdresser looking for fun I'm in Athlone sometimes saltrver
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
  SSTS 1414/00KG Prepaid Meters 021 516 0988
SSTS 1414/00KG Prepaid Meters Programmable under and over voltage trip threshold Supply Terminals…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
  Shipping container 12m steel container for sale
Shipping container 12m steel shipping container containers for sale , call or whatsapp 0717005595
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Friday, 5 July 2019
  Gyprone Gas Cylinders for sale
Gyprone Gas Cylinders mostly used in mines and road construction to blast hard rocks. They are not…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
  20ft and 40ft dry containers : call us: 0838593629
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 13,000
Monday, 24 June 2019
  We have in stock this white beauty of a cart
If you like going golfing i know this will be the best for you
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 21,000
Thursday, 20 June 2019
    Lentegeur - mitchells plain
…3 beds, lounge, diningroom, bathroom, extented fully fitted kitchen oven & hob, fully enclosed…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 550
Thursday, 13 June 2019
    Weed
…* Super cheese -1g R150, Higher grade -5g R130, Outdoor -10g R100, We do deliver as well { 24,7…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Friday, 31 May 2019
    Weed
Anyone know where I can get the good stuff in central CT? Staying in Foreshore.
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
  Puresan Complete Pool Cure
Control bacteria & algae in pools Chlorine free No skin irratation/dry skin Safe if swallowed &…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 175
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
  Second Hand Stretch Tents
We have a variety of different sizes and colours of secondhand bedouin stretch tent. If you would…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »