Friendship - Activity Partners in Cape Town, Western Cape

Saturday, 30 May 2020
    Female Friend.
I just moved to Parow. Am looking to meet an activity partner A.S.A.P. Im a 49 yr old white male…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 13 May 2020
  Am looking for a lady stay with big bums
Am looking for women to stay with Am working i will look after her very very well You must have big…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 7 May 2020
  Looking for some new chatting partners
Hey lady's I'm looking for some new contacts to chat too. Please lady's only from any race. I'm…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 6 May 2020
    Hiv positive guy looking for hiv male/female
I'm a 31 year old coloured male/ with HIV looking for friends wth hiv . no freaks plz 0610735881
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 4 May 2020
  Hi ladies am looking for a girl to stay with
Hi ladies am looking for a seriuse relationship. I want a girl to stay with. Am working in…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Friday, 1 May 2020
    Looking for special woman
Am simple guy looking for a lady to spend tym with
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 30 April 2020
    Looking for girlfriend to stay with
Hie am malawian guy aged 30 am looking for a serious relationship to stay together am staying in…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Saturday, 25 April 2020
  Am looking for a lady stay with big bums
Am here i want a girl to stay with me Am staying alone Am working am single guy, seriuse girls only…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
  Mr nice
Love ur neighbours as u love yourself. my favourite quote.God first .
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Sunday, 19 April 2020
  Fuck Buddy
Married or singles mature lady who want a private fuck buddy. I got it all to satisfy you. Contact…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 7 April 2020
    Looking girl friend
I'm black man looking for young black women for long relationship
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 6 April 2020
    SheMale friendship
I want to meet and have a beautiful and real friendship relationship with a real shemale lady.I…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Friday, 27 March 2020
    Young men looking 24_27 year lod girls for gf
I'm a Congolese young men looking a gf long term relationship I will treat u like a Queen
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
  For Serious Women Only Young Big Coloured Dick Available
Cute Energetic Big Coloured Dick Available For Horny Women Of All Ages Starving For Some Great…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Friday, 28 February 2020
  Looking for female to have fun with
Good day im looking for a female to have nice time with im a male free for meet up add me on…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
    Massage. Call out
Fool body massages at your house.just drop an email with address
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 20 February 2020
    Looking for young chubby girl for beneficial friendship
Hi there I'm 27 yrs old, working guy. I'm looking for chubby good looking curvy girl in Cape Town…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
    Threesone
We are a couple looking for a clean lady to join us for threesome. Hygiene is very important and u…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
    Hot brack man
Big brack and tall forein cock 2 fulfil ur emotional sex.call joe 2 ths nmr 0640047623
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 10 February 2020
    Looking for a girlfriend
I'm a 25 year old coloured male looking for a relationship in fact I'm looking to settle in for a…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Saturday, 25 January 2020
    HIV chubby coloured male looking for same status friends
Hi I'm 30 y.o coloured male I'm Chubby . I'm looking for friends who's also HIV positive . I'm into…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 23 January 2020
  Kraaifontein
Just sex other things. WhatsApp 0627715
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
  Real friends
Hie I'm a Malawian man looking a famale friends, married or single you are welcome, whtsp me on 063…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
    Friend with the benefit
Hi I’m black male, looking for single white female she must be 20 to 25 years old to have fun with…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Saturday, 18 January 2020
    Photographs
ladies I will come to you and take intimate photos for your hubby or partner I work strictly…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
  Hi fuck me HARD Baby...
I'm looking for a random no games no faces no speaking just come over and fuck me . Pound my pussy…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Sunday, 12 January 2020
    White or indian adventure buddy
I'm looking for a white or indian girl who I can click with and explore cape town with. In addition…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 9 January 2020
  msP
Hey there any fun tall outgoing guy, respectfull and values people am looking for a male friend…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Saturday, 4 January 2020
    Friendship
Hi ladies I'm 25 looking for a female friendship. Whatsapp me to know more about me. 0656012517…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 3 December 2019
    3some
Black male looking for couple to add me on a 3some am available anytime
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »