Free classifieds in Cape Town Real Estate Rooms › Browsing the category

Rooms in Cape Town, Western Cape

Wednesday, 26 January 2022
  Vintagelodge R 500
Vintage lodge / guest house. Standard room: r300 per night for 2 adults r100 for extra person…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
  Guest House
Clean and neat rooms available for day rest, Overnight, Day and night stays. Call or whatsapp…
Western Cape › Cape Town
    Guest House in Bellville R 400
Clean and neat rooms available for day rest, overnight and weeekly stays. Call or whatsapp…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Wednesday, 12 January 2022
  Rooms R 500
Vintagelodge is a affortdabe, beautiful, quiet, and cozy guest house in bellville Oakdale in…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Wednesday, 17 November 2021
  Hourly Room Rental R 350
Discrete and Private Room for Rent. The Rate quoted is per hour I have rooms available with massage…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Saturday, 13 November 2021
    Room R 3,000
…to rent in kuilsriver For male with sober habits
Western Cape › Cape Town
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
  Bedfort Blue Accomodation R 12,345
Rooms to rent daily and weekly for pleasure and leisure. Our establishment comes equipped with…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
  Ensuite room in seapoint to let from october R 7,800
Furnished ensuite room in seapoint available from october and this two bedroom apartment has a…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Sunday, 12 September 2021
  Room gardens to rent from october R 5,200
Furnished room in a two bedroom apartment on buitenkant street gardens available from october…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Saturday, 11 September 2021
    Guest House R 300
Vintage Lodge is an affordable, beautiful, quiet, and cozy guest house situated in a very secure…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Friday, 10 September 2021
  Bachelor flat for rent R 5,000
2 modern newly built bachelor flats available for rental as from 01/10/2021. The property is…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Thursday, 26 August 2021
  Room to share R 3,225
A roommate needed from September rent R3325 +deposit R1662 the house is fully furnished the only…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Saturday, 10 July 2021
  One bedroom separate entrance Goodwood R 4,500
One bedroom available in Goodwood Richmond estates area from 15july 2021the place has built-in…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Thursday, 24 June 2021
    Working girls apartment R 250
Are you a working girl looking for a neat decent accommodation . I have a place for you in blouberg…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Friday, 11 June 2021
  Amazing apartment in Rondebosch R 5,000
Renting out a 3 bedroom house requires R5000 per room individual
Western Cape › Cape Town
Monday, 31 May 2021
    Room to let R 1,600
One room available in Kayamandi to let
Western Cape › Cape Town
Tuesday, 18 May 2021
    Looking for a room in exchange for cleaning and cooking
Im a single 43 yr old woman looking for a room in Table View in exchange for cleaning and cooking.
Western Cape › Cape Town
Thursday, 13 May 2021
    Room to rent on Durban road, Bellville ( Single or Couple ) R 3,500
Room to rent in two bedroom flat, on Durban road in Bellville . closed to most amenities . 3500 p/m
Western Cape › Cape Town
  Owner R 3,000
Im renting my room upstairs , big room clean and quiet place have Garage parking , remote for gate…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
  Lodge R 400
For you long and shirt team stay in Goodwood
Western Cape › Cape Town
Thursday, 25 March 2021
  Huge room to rent in house R 2,900
…Suitable for 1 or 2 people. Regret no kids. Share bathroom and kitchen with other tenants. Close…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Wednesday, 17 March 2021
  Assisted Living Units Available At Nazareth House Cape Town R 16,400
At Nazareth House, residents enjoy an independent lifestyle while still receiving additional…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Thursday, 4 March 2021
    Available Room To Rent In Parow ( Ladies Only )
Contact On WhatsApp For Price ( 0840360333 )
Western Cape › Cape Town
Monday, 22 February 2021
    Room to let for a student or professional worker (female) in parow R 4,000
Furnished room to let in a 3 Bedroom house. Single bed with built-in cupboards. Water and…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Friday, 19 February 2021
  Rent, Flat, Room, House, Green Point, Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, Shared R 0
Weekend Special. Book now directly with us and receive your FREE BEER or CIDER on arrival. Private…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Thursday, 11 February 2021
  Rent, Flat, Room, House, Green Point, Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, Shared
Dormitories (male, female&mixed) from R150 R150 per person per night) Private Rooms (shared…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Monday, 1 February 2021
    Room for rent in goodwood now R 3,500
Im renting out my room in very safe area of goodwood, closer to the police statio goodwood. This…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Monday, 25 January 2021
    Muizenberg R 3,000
Medium sized room to rent in muzeinberg . Coral sands A few minutes walk to the sunrise beach . The…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Sunday, 24 January 2021
    Room for Rent - Wynberg, Cape Town R 4,000
Hi Im looking for a tenant to rent my spacious spare room in wynberg. Very central location (Broad…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Friday, 8 January 2021
  Guest house in parow R 100
Clean guest rooms available in Parow. Good rates at R100 an hour, 250 day rest,250 overnight and…
Western Cape › Cape Town
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »