Free classifieds in Cape Town Real Estate Rooms › Browsing the category

Rooms in Cape Town, Western Cape

Thursday, 12 September 2019
  Room to rent
…in 3 cambridge street goodwood richmond estate available 1 october room got a private toilet an…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,000
Wednesday, 4 September 2019
    Flat to rent
…for one person Deposit is R3600 Rent is R3600 Close to public transport and shops 2 minutes to…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,600
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
    Room for rent 2500
Cosy unfurnished room to rent in house in ssubs with 2 professionals. Looking for single…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 2,500
Monday, 12 August 2019
    A room for rent in summerville 0732267580
A room to rent is available in a 2 bedroomed flat in Summerville new flats. Rent is only R3500…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,500
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
    Rooms
I am looking for somebody who is looking for a place to stay in Kraaifontein, Belmont Park I`ve got…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 2,600
Sunday, 23 June 2019
  Furnished room to share for two students
I am renting out a room to share or you can take it alone or a couple without kids or students…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 2,500
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
  Rooms to Rent , Halt Road , Elsies River , Cape Town
Shower basin & Toilet R3000pm Ideal for couples, nurses, students & single professionals regret no…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,000
Friday, 7 June 2019
    Am looking for vers guys am rent boy
Come will give u happy time0781572032
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 500
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
  Available NOW!
A room available in a 3 bedroom flat to share, situated in Wynberg close to amenities such as…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
    Room for rent in a 4 bedroom house
1 Bedrooms available for rent for a student or young professional in a furnished Town house in…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,000
Monday, 29 April 2019
    Room with Own Shower and Toilet
Room in a 3 bedroom house Two bathrooms in the house. But this room has it's own bathroom and…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,300
Sunday, 31 March 2019
  Room in furnished Art Deco Apartment | With views over Mountain and Gardens
Available immediately! Lovingly restored, period apartment on 4th Floor of landmark Art Deco…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 8,500
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
  Spacious room for rent in 2 bedroom flat available immediately
A large bedroom available for rent for a working professional or student in a 2 bedroom flat on the…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,300
Sunday, 27 January 2019
  Student accommodation offered
Fully furnished ensuite sharing room available with uncapped wifi and dstv
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,000
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
    Hourly room rental
Hi There, i am looking to book a room for a few hours this coming friday(25/01/2019) with…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Loading...
Saturday, 19 January 2019
    Room for rent
…in privately owned home by owner. Unfurnished except for a wardrobe. Shared…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,000
Friday, 18 January 2019
  Comfortable and secure rooms
Afrite is a brand of budget lodges offering short-term accommodation across Cape Town. We offer…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 150
Tuesday, 8 January 2019
    Room to let in 3 bed house. Gay-friendly
Room to let in a 3 bed house in Oakdale to a responsible gay-friendly person. Will suit an…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,300
Saturday, 5 January 2019
  Room in House
House to Share Easy going couple Smokers welcome Internet available for one device Laundry once a…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,000
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
  Belhar - Free Market Valuation!!
Let nadia properties do the job for you. Not only will we sell your property, but we will assist…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 5 November 2018
  Share our House
a clean little bedroom to rent in private house. The room has a bed and a closet. you can share the…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,000
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
  Spacious Room in Fairways
Spacious Room to rent. Relaxed easy living. Rent: R Ideal for single person. Close to Ottery…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 2,750
Sunday, 30 September 2018
    Room to share
Im looking for a guy to share my room with in maitland, R1700 water and electricity included.
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 1,700
Friday, 27 July 2018
  Room to Rent
Room available in a 2-bedroom flat in Anfield Village in Pinelands. The complex is secure with…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,500
Saturday, 21 July 2018
    Please Help Me
Hi there im a responsible, respectful, neat and tidy young adult. I unfortunately have found myself…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Friday, 8 June 2018
  Lansdowne - Single Rooms for Professionals/Students/Foreign Visitors
Fully furnished single room @R5 000 per month, inclusive of all utilities. Free uncapped wifi. Each…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 5,000
Saturday, 14 April 2018
    Panorama Spacious es Bedroom for rent
Available May 1st, 2018. The rental includes: fully furnished room with queen size bed, fridge, TV…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 5,800
Thursday, 22 March 2018
  Furnished Room Thornton (Pinelands)
Furnished room available for single Female, rent is R2900 per month include electric and water…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 2,900
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
  Daily rate
Hotel details This informal guesthouse is a 3-minute walk from the beach and 5.4 km from Two Oceans…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 850
Friday, 23 February 2018
    Space For Wendy House At the back of property
Have a space for tenants Self Owned or Bought Wendy Home Or Nutec Home.Cost Is R1200 inclusive of…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 1,200
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »