Household Repairs - Renovation in Cape Town, Western Cape

Saturday, 13 July 2019
  Trellis door for your home
1900mm (H) × 1800mm (W) Available in white , bronze, new silver Charcoal and many more colours that…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,500
Tuesday, 9 July 2019
    Building material and improvements
Good day. My name is Aqeelah, I work for a company called IRS and it stands for Innovative…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 1
Saturday, 29 June 2019
    Bore Hole Cape Town
A Borehole is a much deeper extraction and can have a depth of about 30 to 100 meters. A large PVC…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Saturday, 22 June 2019
    Trellis gate and burglar bar
Hi? Are you looking for trellis gate? Than you jst find a good partner in insuring that you house…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 500
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
  Vphc400v power units , power units
VPHC400V POWER UNITS offer high performance and can be upgraded in a variety of ways Facts…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 2,800
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
  Brand New Nutec and Wendy Houses
We are a reliable and affordable company specializing in the supply and erection of brand new nutec…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 1
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
    AL Tiling Specialist CK
AL Tiling is a Registered Company.We specialized in all types of Tiling and have contactable…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 85
Monday, 15 April 2019
  Ross construction - renovations
renovations – waterproofing – building – painting – plumbing for 25 years AFFORDABLE We know that…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Friday, 12 April 2019
  Redbury Concepts
We are a Construction and Project Management company based in the Western Cape. Our work is…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 8 April 2019
  Dstv & ovhd installations around all Capetown areas
ERVICES WE OFFER: • Explora Upgrades OVHD Installations HD PVR extra view installations Extra view…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 350
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
  Carpentry Services
We would like to introduce our company Excel Skylights & Lofts to you. We specialize in finishing…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
    Construction
i do building and plastering R70/SQM GOOD QUALITY WORK call 0838050039
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 70
Monday, 1 April 2019
  Amlec Electrical
Electrical , handyman, cctv installation. contact 021 552 5308 Amlec has been operating in KZN…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Friday, 29 March 2019
  Imvusa Creations
Solar Geysers, Geyserwise, electrical and plumbing prepaid meters, Wendy and Nutec houses
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 11 March 2019
  We do house renovations and construction
We have over 10 years work experience in brick laying, plastering, carpentry, tiling, painting…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Loading...
Thursday, 7 March 2019
  Building plastering and paving
My name is julius i build and plaster .my rates are R60/sqm call me on 0838050039 fb…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 60
Thursday, 28 February 2019
    Building plastering and paving
My name is julius i do building and plastering my ratesare R60/sqm labour only call me on…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 60
Monday, 25 February 2019
  Building and plsatering
my name is ujulius i do all kinds of building and plastering my rates are R60/sqm call 0838050039
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 60
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
  J&B Seamless Aluminium Gutters
"We are more than just gutters" give us a call for free quotation on your gutter…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
  A-Tech Roofing and Waterproofing
We are a registered company that provide the following services Painting Ceiling repairs…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Sunday, 13 January 2019
  Burglar bars, gates fencing
Custome made burglar bars Drive way gates , with tracks and automation Repairing of broken gates…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Sunday, 6 January 2019
  Wellpoints boreholes irrigation landscaping
We offer a professional service in the following: Installation of Wellpoints & Boreholes (also…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 1 January 2019
  Furniture Spray Painting
Spray painting of any and all furniture Sanding and Varnishing Hand Painting Contact me for a qoute…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 123
Saturday, 15 December 2018
    Paving and Painting Specialists
Chitate Enterprices is a leading Paint & Paving Contractors Company which installs paving…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Saturday, 24 November 2018
  Half Bricks Per Square Meter Delivery Included
Quality Half Bricks ( Suitable for Paving ) Up to 6 Cubes per load !! Also Suitable for the below…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Sunday, 11 November 2018
  Tilling, Building , Tiller, Builder
…Building I do building of new houses and home renovations · Setting out from the ground ·…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
  Shop fitting , Carpenter
…• Cabinet makers from plan to bespoke finish • • Office and home turn key solutions , • Shop…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
  Electrician
Electric, Electricity , Electrician a specialist supplier of electrical contracting and maintenance…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 25 October 2018
  Construction
BH Construction is a registered company which believes in upholding high quality work, within the…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 12,345
Saturday, 13 October 2018
  Aluminium wood steel glass maintenance
The name of our company is WJ Aluminium. We have made manufacturing aluminium products our business…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 7,785
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »