Free classifieds in Cape Town Pets Other Pets › Browsing the category

Other Pets in Cape Town, Western Cape

Tuesday, 25 July 2017
  Baby capuchin monkeys for adoption
we have well tamed and trained baby capuchin monkeys for adoption.they are all home raised and very…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 5,000
Monday, 17 July 2017
  Gorgeous Baby Capuchin Monkeys For Re-homing
Beautiful 2 Months old Baby Capuchin Monkeys now ready for adoption in to new homes. Contact…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,000
Monday, 17 April 2017
  Marvelous Capuchin Monkeys Available
Marvelous Capuchin Monkeys for sale Capuchin monkeys. Top quality monkeys, 13 weeks old, very…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 5,000
Friday, 14 April 2017
  Baby capuchin monkeys for sales
i am giving away my Capuchin monkeys to whoever is ready to give them a loving home as i and my…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 4,000
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
  Great Ferrets Available for sale.
ferrets available . they will make a great addition to your family.They will also be coming with…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 2,000
Thursday, 30 March 2017
  Beautiful hand tame Twin Sugar Glider Joeys for sale!
They will be ready to go to their forever homes in about 8-10 weeks time. At the moment I cannot…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
  Sugar Glider
Gorgeous pair of Sugar Gliders for sale. Twin females, grey in colour but both 100% Albino het. Mum…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
  Male and female sugar glider babies ready
brother and sister sugar glider babies classic grey markings. fed on sgs2 diet. will be ready to…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 27 March 2017
  Playful mini piglets for new homes
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 2,500
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
  Cute Marmoset Monkeys For Sale.
We are selling Our Hand Tamed Marmoset Monkeys, They are very Cuddly and Affection, easy to trained…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,000
Saturday, 25 February 2017
  Ducks
One pair 5 year old Pekin Ducks free to good home.
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 9 February 2017
  Nice friendly welcoming capuchin monkeys for valentines lovers
Male and female vals day Capuchin Monkeys for Re homing whatspp 0810744952
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 2 February 2017
  Excellent Teacup piglets available now
Teacup pigs are the miniature pigs kept as indoor or outdoor pets. They love to be a part of your…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 2,500
Thursday, 22 December 2016
    Macaws For Sale
Baby, silly, tamed 10 week old macaw Great with adults and children DNA tested and hatch…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,500
Sunday, 4 December 2016
  Cute capuchin monkeys for sale.
We have capuchin monkeys for sale.They are 10 weeks old.They will make a good addition to your…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,500
Friday, 2 December 2016
  Pair of Sugar Gliders and large cage for sale CAN DELIVER !!
…Here I have my 2 sugar gliders for sale as unfortunately I do not have the time that they deserve…
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
  Goats, sheep and Cows Available
We have Brahman, Bonsmara, Hiefer, Nguni, Goats and Dorper and Merino Sheep.They range from the…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 700
Sunday, 23 October 2016
  16 bottom
Add me if you round about my age lives in Cape Town near retreat
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Thursday, 18 August 2016
    Monkeys
HI there I'm looking for any monkey breeders or anyone selling finger moneys or any small monkeys
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Monday, 15 August 2016
  Teff Bales Gade A Eragrostis Bales Grade A
Teff Hay Lucerne will 99% Eragrostis it is not mixed with grass or any anything else. color green…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 50
Thursday, 7 July 2016
  Boer goat for sale
Female boer goat born 7-1-15, female 100% boer. registered and wormed. very friendly and pretty.
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 800
Thursday, 23 June 2016
  Live Cattle, Blood Boer Goats, Live Sheep, Lambs and Cows for sale
…Top quality Live Sheep, Goats and Cattle ( Steer, Cows & Calf). All wights are available. We can…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 3,500
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
  Capuchin Babies for rehoming
Contact us for more info and picture if interested in rehoming any of our babies.
Western Cape › Cape Town
 
Saturday, 5 March 2016
    Beautiful dwarf goats for sale
Beautiful dwarf goats and Mbuzi Nguni Veldgoats as well as dwarf/veldgoat crosses for sale. Brown…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 650
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
  Micro mini pot bellies!!
We have mini pot bellies piglets for sale. If you are interested please reply directly to the ad or…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 2,500
Thursday, 4 February 2016
  Baby Cappuchins - Tufted / Weeper in Monkeys
They are all ready to leave and they are very healthy, diaper trained and tamed. They have been vet…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 6,500
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
  Qurbaani Sheep for sale
Merino Sheep with long complete tails and age that is suitable for Qurbani. ±50 sheep are still for…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 850
Thursday, 20 August 2015
  Healthy and Live Boer Goats and Sheeps Available for Sale
Boer Goats and Sheep available for sale. strong and healthy Boer goat (bucks and does) respectively…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 400
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
  Teacup Mini Piglets Available
We take pride in our healthy and social Teacup Mini piglets. Every miniature piglet leaves here…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 1,500
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
  Charming Miniature (Teacup) Pigs
We are a small family owned mini pig farm and love to welcome new people into our pig family! We…
Western Cape › Cape Town
R 2,500
Page: 1  2  next »